• The price for calls to the 029 numbers is the local network fee or the mobile call fee charged by the caller's operator. When calling from abroad, the price is determined by the local operator.

    The European Institute for Crime Prevention and Control, affiliated with the United Nations (HEUNI)

    Visiting address: Vilhonkatu 4 B 19, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

    E-mail addresses: [email protected]

    Office e-mail: [email protected]



    Director Natalia Ollus
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel: +358 50 5135987

    Communication Specialist Aleksandra Anikina
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel: +358 50 3290011

    Senior Programme Officer Anniina Jokinen
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel: +358 50 351 7044

    Senior Programme Officer Julia Korkman
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel:  +358 503471104

    Administrative and Finance Specialist Ieva Silinevica
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel:   +358 50 5161330

    Researcher Anni Lietonen
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel: +358 50 411 6760

    Researcher Anna-Greta Pekkarinen (Leave of absence 13.6.2024-30.4.2025)
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel: +358 50 477 7120

    Sustainability Specialist Saara Haapasaari
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel:  +358 50 4767855

    Assistant Aili Pääkkönen
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Tel: +358 503713791